Saturday, May 19, 2018

Puppy School Caboolture May Photos

Puppy School Caboolture Group Two 


Puppy School Caboolture Group One 

Caboolture Basic Obedience Photo


Basic Obededience   Caboolture May 

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Taigum - Course Intakes for June & July

Basic Obedience

6 week course - $186.00

Saturday 2nd June at 9am

Saturday 16th June at 9am

Saturday 14th July at 9am

For more information please contact us.


Foundation 

6 week course suited to younger dogs aged from 16 weeks.

Saturday 30th  June at 9am

For more information please contact us.


Puppy School

4 week course for dogs aged from 10 - 16 weeks.

Saturday 9th June at 8:45am

Saturday 7th July at 8:45am

For more information please contact us.

Friday, May 4, 2018

Teamwork Dogs Taigum - Graduates

Congratulations to our Puppy School and Foundation course graduates.




Littermates graduating from Puppy School together.








Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Caboolture Venue New Courses May

Caboolture Venue 

Puppy School 
Puppy School for puppies 10 - 16 weeks 
Sunday May 27th  9.15 am    
 4 week program $92 

 To book click here

Basic Obedience
Dogs from 18 wks 
Sunday May 27th  9am   fully booked 
Saturday June 9th 3pm 
6 week program cost $186

 To book click here

Friday, April 27, 2018

Teamwork Dogs Taigum - Basic Obedience graduates

Congratulations to our latest Basic Obedience graduates.  Well done everyone.




Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Redcliffe course date - June

Basic Obedience course

6 week course for dogs aged from 16 weeks.

Course cost $186.00

Saturday 2nd June at 2:30pm - Limited vacancies

Pearson Park, Klingner Road, Redcliffe

For more information please contact us.



Teamwork Dogs Taigum - Basic Obedience graduates





Teamwork Dogs Taigum - Puppy School Graduates

Congratulations to our latest Puppy School graduates







Saturday, April 21, 2018