Saturday, April 21, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Caboolture Venue April

Caboolture Venue 

Puppy School 
Puppy School for puppies 10 - 16 weeks 
Sunday April 29th  9.15 am   fully booked 
 4 week program $92 
 To book click here


Basic Obedience
Dogs from 18 weeks   wait listed 


Sunday April 15th 9am
6 week program $186
 To book click here

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Taigum - April & May course intake dates


Foundation course

6 week course for dogs aged from 16 weeks

Course cost: $186.00

Saturday 19th May at 9am

For more information please contact us.


Basic Obedience course

6 week course for adolescent and adult dogs

Course cost: $186.00

Saturday 14th April at 9am - Limited vacancies

Saturday 5th May at 9am - Waitlisting only

For more information please contact us.



Puppy School course

4 week course for dogs aged 10 - 16 weeks

Course cost: $92.00

Saturday 14th April at 8:45am - Waitlisting only

Saturday 12th May at 8:45am

For more information please contact us.

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Caboolture Venue Puppy School March

Caboolture Venue
Puppy School Graduates March
March 2018
Trainer Richelle 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Redcliffe New Basic Course

Redcliffe Venue


Basic Obedience
Dogs from 18 weeks 
Saturday April 21st 2pm 
6 week program $186
 To book click here